The board of the IOP

Portrait Bernd Zipper
Bernd Zipper
CEO – zipcon consulting GmbH

“The founding of the IOP was a matter of the heart for me. It is impossible to imagine life without the products of the online print industry, yet it is heard far too little in public. Changing this is my greatest motivation. As a team, we want to continue the internationalisation of the IOP cautiously but steadily and work together to position the IOP as a communication platform for online print players in Europe.”

Roland Keppler
CEO – Onlineprinters GmbH

“The challenges of our time do not stop at a relatively young industry like the online print industry. What is required – despite all the competition – is transparency, agility, open communication and a shared spirit of discovery. Because ultimately it is about shaping the print industry together and leading it into the future. In our opinion, the IOP stands for the future viability of the entire industry – and we live and believe in print.”

Ulrich Schätzl
Chief Operating Officer – Elanders Print+Packaging Group

“Artificial intelligence, new, virtual worlds like Metaverse and Co.: the demands of Web 3.0 open up new markets and new opportunities, but also present hurdles for many companies to overcome. Our claim is to shape the change in the industry and actively set impulses for how print can develop further – despite all the current disruptions.”

Log in now:

Jetzt einloggen:

Der Vorstand der IOP

Bernd Zipper
CEO – zipcon consulting GmbH

„Die Gründung der IOP war für mich eine Herzensangelegenheit. Die Produkte der Onlineprint-Industrie sind aus unserem Leben nicht wegzudenken, dennoch finden sie in der Öffentlichkeit zu wenig Gehör. Dies zu ändern, ist meine größte Motivation. Als Team wollen wir die Internationalisierung der IOP behutsam aber beständig weiter voran bringen und gemeinsam an der Positionierung der IOP als Kommunikationsplattform für Onlineprint-Player in Europa arbeiten.“

Roland Keppler
Geschäftsführer – Onlineprinters GmbH

„Die Herausforderungen unserer Zeit machen auch vor einer relativ jungen Industrie wie der Onlineprint-Branche nicht halt. Gefordert sind – bei allem Wettbewerb – Transparenz, Agilität, offene Kommunikation und ein gemeinsamer Entdeckergeist. Denn letztlich geht es darum, die Druckindustrie gemeinsam zu gestalten und in die Zukunft zu führen. Unserer Meinung nach steht die IOP für die Zukunftsfähigkeit der ganzen Branche – und wir leben und glauben an Print.“

Ulrich Schätzl
Chief Operating Officer – Elanders Print+Packaging Group

„Künstliche Intelligenz, neue, virtuelle Welten wie Metaverse und Co.: Die Anforderungen des Web 3.0 eröffnen neue Märkte und neue Möglichkeiten, aber stellen für viele Unternehmen auch Hürden dar, die es zu überwinden gilt. Unser Anspruch ist es, den Wandel der Industrie zu gestalten und aktiv Impulse zu setzen, wie sich Print – allen aktuellen Disruptionen zum Trotz – weiterentwickeln kann.“

Jetzt einloggen: